Connect with the Board

Have a question or comment?

Please email us providing a topic and the name of board member to expedite a response.

Email us today.

Role Terms: President: 2 Years; Vice-President: 1 Year. Membership: 1 Year. Treasurer: 2 Years. Programming: 1 Year. Marketing/PR: 2 Years. Member at Large: 1 Year. Secretary: 1 Year. Past-President: 2 Years.

2016-17 Board of Directors: (Left to Right) Melanie McKinney, PR/Marketing Director; Karen Perez, Member at Large; Stacey Allen, Treasurer; Clare Hefferren, Past President; Lori Gleason, President; Tricia Swenson, Programming Director; Laura Waniuk, Membership Director; Melissa Decker, Vice President. Absent: Jessica Woods, Secretary.

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors:(Left to Right, Front to back) Lori Gleason, VP; Abby Dann, Secretary; Bex White, Marketing/PR; Clare Hefferren, President; Presley Ilieva, Treasurer; Nicole Geraci, Programming; Laura Waniuk, Membership. Absent: Karen Lupis, Member at Large

2014 - 2015 Board of Directors:  (Left to Right, Front to back) Clare Hefferren, Membership; Jennifer Weintraub, President; Nicole Geraci, Member at Large; Lori Gleason, Programming; Anna Mattingly, VP; Tiffany Loman, Member at Large. Missing: xxx, Treasurer; xxx, Marketing/PR; Cindy Kreig, Past President.

2013 - 2014 Board of Directors:  (Left to Right, Front to back) Lisa Babb, Secretary; Lori Gleason, Programming; Clare Hefferren, Marketing/PR; Michelle Cahill, Member at Large; Jill Lammers, Marketing/PR; Presley Ilieva, Treasurer; Jennifer Weintraub, VP; Anna Mattingly, Secretary. Missing: Cindy Kreig, Past President.

2012 - 2013 Board of Directors:  (Left to Right, Front to back) Julie Norberg, Member at Large; Cindy Kreig, President; Jennifer Weintraub, VP; Clare Hefferren, Marketing/PR, Michelle Cahill, Programming; Molly Fiore, Treasurer. Missing: Tina DeWitt, Past-President

Share This