• Home
  • Board Members

 2023-2024 VVBW Board of Directors

  • President: Jill Bossow
  • Vice President: Cindy Medina
  • Treasurer: Dana Erickson
  • Membership: Christine Koelker 
  • Programming: OPEN
  • Marketing: Danielle McNair 
  • Secretary: Kate Milne
  • Member at Large: Nouara Sadaoui
  • Past President: Pam Elliott 

Have a question or comment or are interested in joining the board? Send an email to: info@vvbw.org

Role Terms: President: 2 Years; Vice-President: 1 Year. Membership: 1 Year. Treasurer: 2 Years. Programming: 1 Year. Marketing/PR: 2 Years. Member at Large: 1 Year. Secretary: 1 Year. Past-President: 2 Years.

Vail Valley Business Women is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Colorado, P.O Box 3096; Avon, Colorado 81620

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software